Celebrate Moms - A Virtual Family Concert

 —  —

Facebook Live

Celebrate Moms - A Virtual Family Concert to Honor Those Who Take Care of Us. 

Saturday, May 9th 11am - 2pm Eastern 10am-1pm Central 8am-11am Pacific

All proceeds will go to First Responders Children’s Foundation www.Moms.GiveSmart.com Text MOMS to 76278 https://1strcf.org/

Hosted by Suzi Shelton and Park Slope Parents and  featuring multiple children's performers from across the country.

Steaming live from: facebook.com/suzisheltonmusic  facebook.com/parkslopeparents youtube.com/suzishelton 

Featuring (in order of appearance): Suzi Shelton - Liz Joyce and A Couple of Puppets - Kira Willey - Vered - Katie HaHaHa  Jon Samson  - Red Yarn - Mils Trills - Joanie Leeds - Sonia De Los Santos  Brady Rymer - 123 Andrés - Josh Lovelace - Tim Kubart  - Randy Kaplan - Little Miss Ann

Show Times:

11:00 - Suzi Shelton

11:10 - Liz Joyce and A Couple of Puppets

11:20 - Kira Willey

11:30 - Vered

11:40 - Katie HaHaHa

11:50 - Jon Samson

12pm - Suzi Shelton

12:10 - Red Yarn

12:20 - Mils Trills

12:30 - Joanie Leeds

12:40 - Sonia De Los Santos

12:50 - Brady Rymer

1pm - 123 Andrés

1:10 - Josh Lovelace

1:20 - Tim Kubart

1:30 - Randy Kaplan

1:40 - Little Miss Ann

1:50 - Suzi Shelton

For more information please visit www.suzishelton.com